Hall of Fame

AAA Hall of Fame Nomination Form


1984 F.E. “Red” Springer * Red Oak
1985 James E. Wilson Hot Springs
1986 B.L. Wooley Little Rock
1987 Virgil Irwin* W. Memphis
1988 Tom Blackmon Little Rock
1989 Neal Davis BeeBe
1994 A.J. Appling Mountain View
1995 Wayne Ball North Little Rock
1996 Sam Mooneyham Hackett
1997 Lin Thornton Malvern
2001 Kenny McGrew Glenwood
2002 David Gifford
Red Meredith *
Jess Gideon
Hot Springs
2003 Joe Wilson
Paul G. Kelly
Hot Springs
Hot Springs
2004 Ray Hightower
Kenneth Grady
Dale Brown *
Little Rock
Fort Smith
2005 Tony Cathey
Charles T. “Sonny” James
2006 Tommy Walker
Johnny Green
Mt. Home
2007 Michael Lloyd Davis Beebe
2010 David Stafford Donaldson
2014 John Saugey Little Rock
2016 Joel King Jonesboro
2017 Gary Cooper Fayetteville
* deceased


Want to make a Hall of Fame Nomination? Fill out this form and send it to the AAA Office

Auction Calendar

Nov 2017

Use the calendar above to view all auctions on a given day.

Auction Search

Classifieds & Job Board
Processing Auction...
Saving Draft...