Congratulations to all of our winners from this years annual convention!

Pro Division

  • Champion: Dennis Huggins
  • 2nd Place: Whitey Mason
  • 3rd Place: Josh Phelps

Ringman Contest

  • Champion: Zach Vierheller
  • 2nd Place: Lacey Phelps
  • 3rd Place: Ben Bevins

Rookie Division

  • Champion: Ethan Davis
  • 2nd Place: Ed Vestal
  • 3rd Place: Layne Phillips

Jr Division

  • Champion: Chris Corker
  • 2nd Place: Hadyn Huggins

Comments are closed.