Congratulations to all of our winners from this years annual convention!

Champion: Dennis Huggins 2nd Place: Whitey Mason 3rd Place: Josh Phelps Champion: Zach Vierheller 2nd Place: Lacey Phelps 3rd Place: Ben Bevins Champion: Ethan Davis 2nd Place: Ed Vestal 3rd Place: Layne Phillips Champion: Chris Corker 2nd Place: Hadyn Huggins